Products
Services
About us
Careers
Suggest
The favorites are empty.
Menu
 
 

Awards and prizes

Quality and good service are our top priorities - whether in online or offline sales. Of course, good cooperation with you across all channels is particularly important to us: for the eighth time in a row, we have been named "TOP PV supplier" by the renowned Bonn-based market research institute EuPD Research. Since January 2024 we are also Huawei "Digital Power Partner Silver".

Quote

We are your solar energy specialists in Austria!

Martin Zechner, Managing Director of BayWa r.e. Solar Systems GmbH

Welcome to the BayWa r.e. Solar Systems GmbH webshop

As a comprehensive provider of solar components, storage solutions and eMobility products, we can help you with everything from project-specific advice through to delivery and implementation at your site. We’ll work with you to develop tailor-made solutions for your photovoltaic installations. 

Explore our comprehensive product portfolio: This covers solar modules, inverters and innovative storage systems, through to our very own mounting system from our sister company, novotegra.

We use well-known manufacturers, such as: Enphase, Fronius, GoodWe, novotegra, Huawei, Hyundai, SMA, SolarEdge, Trina Solar, JA Solar, LONGi Solar, BYD, JinkoSolar, Meyer Burger, my-PV and LG Energy Solution. 

We build long-standing, reliable partnerships that enable all players to be part of  the green energy revolution.

Take advantage of our know-how. 

k
Article comparison (0)
No articles have been selected for comparison yet

Produkte
Services
Über uns
Karriere
|
Suggest
Die Favoriten sind leer.
Menu
 
 

Auszeichnungen

Bei uns stehen Qualität und guter Service an erster Stelle - ob im Online- oder im Offline-Vertrieb. Die gute Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen ist uns natürlich über alle Kanäle hinweg besonders wichtig: Bereits zum achten Mal in Folge sind wir vom renommierten Bonner Marktforschungsinstitut EuPD Research als „TOP PV-Zulieferer 2023“ ausgezeichnet worden. Weiters sind wir seit Jänner 2024 "Digital Power Partner Silver" von Huawei.

Quote

Wir sind Ihre Expertinnen und Experten für Solarenergie in Österreich!

Martin Zechner, Geschäftsführer BayWa r.e. Solar Systems GmbH

Herzlich willkommen im Webshop der BayWa r.e. Solar Systems GmbH

Als Komplettanbieter für PV-Aufdachanlagen, Speicherlösungen und E-Mobilitätsprodukte begleiten wir Sie von der persönlichen Beratung bis hin zur Lieferung und Umsetzung beim Kunden. Wir arbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen an maßgeschneiderten Lösungen für Ihre Photovoltaikanlagen. 

Erkunden Sie unser umfassendes Produktportfolio: Von Solarmodulen über Wechselrichter und innovative Speicher bis hin zu unserem hauseigenen Montagesystem unserer Schwestergesellschaft novotegra. 

Wir setzen auf namhafte Hersteller wie: Enphase, Fronius, GoodWe, novotegra, Huawei, Hyundai, SMA, SolarEdge, Trina Solar, JA Solar, LONGi Solar, BYD, JinkoSolar, Meyer Burger, my-PV und LG Energy Solution. 

Wir schaffen verlässliche und langfristige Partnerschaften, um nachhaltig an der Energiewende mitzuwirken.

Profitieren auch Sie von unserem Know-how. 

k
Artikelvergleich (0)
Noch keine Artikel im Produktvergleich